Department of State State of Florida Tallahassee, Florida

To the Supervisor of Elections

In compliance with the provisions of Section 99.061(6), Florida Statutes, I hereby certify that the following named persons have qualified as candidates to be voted for in the Primary Election to be held on the Fourteenth day of August, A.D., 2012.

Ballot Certification

Sarasota County, Florida

Republican

State Attorney, Judicial Circuit 12

Ed Brodsky Peter Lombardo

Public Defender, Judicial Circuit 12

Larry Louis Eger

WHERE ONLY ONE NAME APPEARS FOR A PARTICULAR OFFICE, THE NAME WILL NOT APPEAR ON THE AUGUST 14, 2012 REPUBLICAN BALLOT.

Ballot Certification

Sarasota County, Florida

Democrat

State Attorney, Judicial Circuit 12

John Torraco

WHERE ONLY ONE NAME APPEARS FOR A PARTICULAR OFFICE, THE NAME WILL NOT APPEAR ON THE AUGUST 14, 2012 DEMOCRAT BALLOT.

Ballot Certification

Sarasota County, Florida

Nonpartisan

Circuit Judge, Circuit 12 Group 3 Charles E. Williams Circuit Judge, Circuit 12 Group 7 John F Lakin **Circuit Judge, Circuit 12 Group 13** Lee E. Haworth **Circuit Judge, Circuit 12 Group 14 Frederick P. Mercurio Circuit Judge, Circuit 12 Group 15** Janette Dunnigan **Circuit Judge, Circuit 12 Group 16 Donna Padar Berlin Circuit Judge, Circuit 12 Group 20 Debra Johnes Riva Circuit Judge, Circuit 12 Group 21 Rochelle Taylor Curley**

WHERE ONLY ONE NAME APPEARS FOR A PARTICULAR OFFICE, THE NAME WILL NOT APPEAR ON THE AUGUST 14, 2012 NONPARTISAN BALLOT.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Florida to be affixed at Tallahassee, the Capital, this the Twenty-Fourth day of April, A.D., 2012.

Ken Defrom

Ken Detzner Secretary of State